ROSE VALLEY NURSERY & PRIMARY SCHOOL

87, OLADOJE STREET, OKO – OBA, AGEGE, LAGOS.

SCHOOL CALENDAR FOR SECOND TERM 2023/2024

ACADEMIC SESSION

 

S/N ACTIVITIES DATES
1 Staff Resumption and  Meeting Wed, 3rd – Fri 5th, January, 2024
2 School Resumption  Monday, 8th January, 2024.
3 1st Continuous Assessment Mon 29th Jan – Fri 2nd Feb, 2024.
4 PTA Exco Meeting Wednesday 24th January, 2024
5 PTA Meeting Wednesday 31st January,2024
6 De-Worming Exercise Thursday 25th January,2024
7 Submission of 2nd Term Questions Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February, 2024
8 Open Day Friday 23rd February, 2024
9 Mid Term Monday 26th – Friday 1st March, 2024
10 2nd Continous Assessment Monday 4th – Friday 1st March, 2024
11 Revision Thurs 7th – Wed 13th March, 2024
12 2nd Term Examination Thursday 14th – Friday 22nd March, 2024
13 Vacation Thursday 28th March, 2024
14

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

  • Eid -ul-Maolud                            –         Wednensday, 27th September, 2023
  • Independence Day                      –         Monday 2nd October, 2023.
  • World Teachers Day                   –         Thursday 5th October, 2023
Entrance Examination 2024
Our first Entrance Exam for 2024, holds in the month of April, 2024. You can register your child online. Click on the button below.
Register Now

Positive Impact

Rose Valley Schools has greatly impacted the lives of my children. All my three children graduated from this citadel of learning and I am very satisfied and proud of their academic transformation and performance, even in the higher institution of learning.
Rose Valley Schools
2017-03-13T11:54:16+00:00
Rose Valley Schools has greatly impacted the lives of my children. All my three children graduated from this citadel of learning and I am very satisfied and proud of their academic transformation and performance, even in the higher institution of learning.
0
Rose Valley Schools
Rose Valley Inter House Sports NEWS
All the latest school sport and recreational
SEE ALL
Address
87, Oladoje Street, Oko Oba, Agege, Lagos
Tweets
Please fill all required widget settings!
Contact Info
  • 87 Oladoje Street, Off Oko -Oba Rd, Oko-Oba, Agege, Lagos.
  • 0805 666 9969
  • infol@rosevalleyschools.com